You are $50.00 away from Free Shipping!     Please don't forget to use the Discount Code! Click here for details!

What's NEW

2021.07.21 (Wed)
New Items: 13 items added in Food Items.

2021.07.07 (Wed)
New Items: 8 items added in Food Items.

2021.06.24 (Wed)
New Items: 3 items added in Food Items.

2021.06.24 (Wed)
New Items & New Category: 2 items added in New Category Sushi.

2021.06.23 (Wed)
New Items: 12 items added in Kitchen Items.

2021.06.22 (Tue)
New Items: 21 items added in Tabletop Items.

2021.06.21 (Mon)
SALE: July 4th - BBQ Related Item Sale Started!!

2021.06.18 (Fri)
New Items: 4 items added in Food Items.

2021.06.01 (Tue)
SALE: June Sale Started!! [6/1(Tue)-6/30(Thu)]

2021.05.27 (Thu)
Delivery Area: We expanded new delivery area - Riverside Area (43 Zip Codes).

2021.05.27 (Thu
Delivery Area: We expanded new delivery area - San Bernardino Area (32 Zip Codes).

2021.05.27 (Thu
Delivery Area: We expanded new delivery area - Venura Area (23 Zip Codes).

2021.05.19 (Wed)
New Functions: Google Translate Function implemented.

2021.05.12 (Wed)
New Items: 16 items added in Food Items.

2021.05.04 (Tue)
New Items: 17 items added in Food Items.

2021.05.03 (Mon)
SALE: May Sale Started! (Ended 5/31)

2021.04.29 (Thu)
Delivery Area: We expanded new delivery area - South West Area (9 Zip Codes).

2021.04.20 (Tue)
New Items: Total 29 items added - Kitchen Items and Table Top Items

2021.04.01 (Thu)
SALE: April Sale Started! (Ended 5/2)

2021.03.26 (Fri)
New Items: 24 items added in Food Items.

2021.03.08 (Mon)
New Items: 15 items added in Food Items.

2021.03.01 (Mon)
SALE: March Sale Started! (Ended 3/31)

2021.02.28 (Fri)
Media: Japan Hollywood Network introduced us on their program. You can watch on YouTube.